2020 CONCERT SERIES

Emma Bunting – piano & Stephen Ashmore-Blakely – narrator

Thursday 30 July, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
Emma Bunting – piano & Stephen Ashmore-Blakely – narrator
Tickets €20, online, at the door, at Thornhill Electrical, Skibbereen or text/call 086 226 4797

2020 ALL EVENTS

Musici Ireland Sextet
Saturday 28 November, 7 pm, Abbeystrewry Church, Skibbereen
The Vanbrugh with Michael McHale – piano
Sunday 27 September, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
Hannah Ely – soprano, Harry Buckoke – viola da gamba
Sunday 6 September, 8 pm, Christ Church, Glandore
Sharon Carthy –  mezzo soprano, Jonathan Ware – piano
Thursday 27 August, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
Arthur Greene – organ
Thursday 13 August, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
The Famous Moynihan Family
Thursday 6 August, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
Emma Bunting – piano & Stephen Ashmore-Blakely – narrator
Thursday 30 July, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
Jerry Creedon and Friends
Thursday 23 July, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
40TH FESTIVAL OPENING
Thursday 16 July, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
The West Cork Choral Singers
Saturday 20 June, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
John O’Conor – piano
Friday 5 June, 8 pm, St. Barrahane’s Church, Castletownshend
The Lir Quartet
Sunday 29 March, 3 pm, Myross Wood House, Leap